Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Lari White


Beth Leavel, Lumiri Tubo, Bill Daugherty, Noah Racey, Marc Kudisch, Carole J. Bufford, Kendrick Jones, Eddie Korbich, Darius de Haas, Christina Bianco, Stephen DeRosa, Jeffry Denman, Christine Andreas, Lari White, Kerry O'Malley and Scott Siegel

Photo Coverage: Beth Leavel, Marc Kudisch and More in BEST OF BROADWAY BY THE YEAR at Town Hall
The Town Hall's Eighth Annual Broadway Cabaret Festival concluded with The Best of Broadway By The Year last night, October 26th at 8pm. The festival is created, written and hosted by Scott Siegel. BroadwayWorld brings you photos from The Best of Broadway By The Year below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: