Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Linda Klein


The 17th Annual Kleban Award winners- librettist Jeremy Desmon and lyricist Joe Iconis; Back row: Alan J. Stein of the Kleban foundation Board of Directors; Linda Klein, widow of Edward Kleban; Tony Award winner Maury Yeston and BMI's Jean Banks

Photo Flash: Desmon and Iconis Win Kleban Awards
On behalf of the Kleban Foundation, New Dramatists presented the 17th Annual Kleban Award for the most promising musical theater librettist to Jeremy Desmon, and the Award for most promising lyricist to Joe Iconis. The presentation of the awards took place June 13, 2007 at a private ceremony at BMI.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: