Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Ian Brennan


GLEE SEASON FOUR PREMIERE SCREENING AND VIP RECEPTION: GLEE Executive Producer Ian Brennan and cast members Chord Overstreet and Mike O'Malley celebrate at the GLEE SEASON FOUR PREMIERE SCREENING AND VIP RECEPTION (L-R): Jenna Ushkowitz and Becca Tobin on

Photo Flash: GLEE Season Four Premiere Red Carpet Arrivals - Lea Michele, Kate Hudson, Darren Criss and More!
Check out GLEE's stars arriving on the red carpet for the show's season four premiere screening and VIP reception yesterday, September 12, at Paramount Studios in Hollywood! Scroll below for cast members Lea Michele, Kate Hudson, Matthew Morrison, Darren Criss, Chord Overstreet, Josh Sussman, Heather Morris, Vanessa Lengies, Jenna Ushkowitz, Iqbal Theba, Chris Colfer, Dot Marie Jones and Mark Salling. Plus, new cast members Jacob Artist, Melissa Benoist, Alex Newell and Dean Geyer, and of course, GLEE's creator Ryan Murphy!

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: