Mikhail Baryshnikov, Liza Minelli, Tony Danza

Photo Coverage: 30th Annual Fred & Adele Astaire Awards Honor Liza Minnelli & More!
Chita Rivera, Tony Danza, Susan Stroman, Albert Maysles, John Turturro, Tamara Tunie, Karen Ziemba, Melissa Errico, and more were among the star presenters at last night's 30th Annual Fred & Adele Astaire Awards at New York University's Skirball Center for the Performing Arts. The Astaire Awards are the only awards show to honor excellence in dance and choreography on Broadway and in film and were first started in 1982 by the late Fred Astaire and the late Douglas Watt (a critic and writer for the NY Daily News and The New Yorker). BroadwayWorld was on hand for the evening and brings you photo coverage of the ceremony below!.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: