William Walters, Joe Benincasa, Helen Guditis, Stewart F. Lanephoto by R.Cole for Rob Rich © 2012 516-676-3939

Photo Flash: Stewart F. Lane et al. at The Theatre Museum Awards for Excellence 2012
The Theatre Museum Awards for Excellence were held Monday night, April 30, at The Players Club. Helen Guditis, President of The Theatre Museum, five time Tony winner Stewart F. Lane, Chairman of the Board of The Theatre Museum and 2011 Honoree for Distinguished Service to the Theatre, Bonnie Comley hosted a celebration to honor excellence in the theatre. See photos of the honorees and attendees below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: