Charlayne Woodard (The Night Watcher) accepts the Solo Performance award as Seamus Dever and Sharon Perlmutter (LADCC) look on.

Photo Flash: LA Drama Critics Circle Awards Announce Winners
The Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle has announced the winners and special awards for excellence in Los Angeles and Orange County theatre for the year 2011. The 43rd Annual Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle Awards ceremony took place Monday, March 19 at A Noise Within in Pasadena, and was co-hosted by Jason Graae and Lesli Margherita.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: