Birth Place: Fort Myers, Florida, USA


Halley Wegryn Gross

Photo Coverage: Alan Rickman, Janeane Garofalo & More Honor David Rabe, Nancy Manochrian at The 2012 New Group Gala
Off-Broadway's The New Group honored David Rabe and Nancy Manocherian with the Michael Mendelson Award for Outstanding Commitment to Theater at its 2012 Gala, hosted by Janeane Garofalo & Morgan Spector, last night, February 27. The evening offered cocktails, dinner, entertainment and silent & live auctions, along with performances by Alan Cumming, Veanne Cox, Jay Rogers, Penny Fuller, Leslie Uggams and Jeremiah James. Check out event photos below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: