Glenn Close & David Shaw

Photo Coverage: Distinguished Guests & Broadway's Best at The Kennedy Center Honors!
Last night, The John F. Kennedy Center for Performing Arts honored its 2011 recipients of their prestigious prize. The 2011 honorees include Barbara Cook, Neil Diamond, Yo-Yo Ma, Sonny Rollins & Meryl Streep. The gala will be broadcast on CBS on December 27, 2011 at 9:00-11:00 p.m., ET/PT. Below, BroadwayWorld brings you Red Carpet coverage of the distinguished guests, including Broadway favorites Audra McDonald, Will Swenson, Laura Osnes, Patti LuPone and more!

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: