Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Ken-Matt Martin


Larry Mahlstedt as Wilbur Turnblad, Douglas Cochrane as Edna Turnblad, Jonathan Brugioni as Link Larkin, Samantha Aaron as Tracy Turnblad, Ken-Matt Martin as Seaweed J. Stubbs, and Mary Craven as Penny Pingleton.

Photo Flash: DM Playhouse's HAIRSPRAY
The Des Moines Community Playhouse presents the Tony Award winning musical, 'Hairspray,' July 15-Aug. 7, 2011. Tickets may be purchased online, by phone at 515-277-6261 and at The Playhouse ticket office, 831 42nd St. 'Hairspray' is sponsored by Ruan Companies and Bankers Trust.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: