Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Todd London


Terrence McNally, New Dramatists artistic director Todd London, David Lindsay Abaire, Lynn Nottage & Donald Marguilies

Photo Coverage: New Dramatists Honor Roger Berlind at Starry Luncheon
New Dramatists, Tony Honor¬¬ģ recipient and the nation's premiere playwright development workshop, honored 14-time Tony Award¬¬ģ winner Roger Berlind with their 2011 Lifetime Achievement Award at its 62nd Annual Spring Luncheon tribute, yesterday, May 17th at the New York Marriott Marquis. Philip J. Smith and Robert E. Wankel of The Shubert Organization served as the Luncheon Chairs. Jim Dale, Emily Mann and Brian Stokes Mitchell were among those paying tribute to Mr Berlind. BroadwayWorld was on hand for the event and brings you phoot coverage below.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: