Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Kirjan Waage


Kirjan Waage and Gwendolyn Warnock

Photo Coverage: CHAD DIETY, Hawke, Abraham & More Win Big at Obie Awards!
The 56th Annual Obie Awards were given out at a ceremony last night at Webster Hall in Greenwich Village. The event was co-hosted by S. Epatha Merkerson and David Hyde Pierce, and the awards were presented by Alec Baldwin, Andrew Rannells, Arian Moayad, Frank Wood, Jim Parsons, John Larroquette, Liev Schreiber, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Mamie Gummer, Margaret Colin,Nina Arianda, Patina Miller, and Rose Hemingway. Anthony Rapp, of the original cast of the Obie Award-winning musical RENT and his band from the musical WITHOUT YOU performed at the ceremony.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: