Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Denise Faye


Denise Faye

Photo Coverage: Radcliffe, Foster & More at the 2011 Fred & Adele Astaire Awards
Yesterday, May 15, the 2011 Fred and Adele Astaire Awards were held at the Skirball Center for the Performing Arts at NYU. The Fred & Adele Astaire Awards afe the only awards to recognize excellence in dance & choreography on Broadway and in film. On hand to celebrate were some of Broadway and film's greatest talents including Daniel Radcliffe, Benjamin Millepied, Sutton Foster, Christie Brinkley, Bebe Neuwirth, Lee Roy Reams, Ava Astaire, Norbert Leo Butz, Aaron Tveit, Len Cariou, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Bill Irwin, Maurice Hines, Christine Andreas, Karen Ziemba, Nick Adams, Kathleen Marshall, Desmond Richardson, Young Dancers from the National Dance Institute, Douglas Watt Lifetime Achievement Award recipient Jacques d'Amboise and more.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: