Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Devin Ratray


Devin Ratray

Photo Coverage: The New Group Honors Shawn & Wistow
The New Group honored Wallace Shawn and Fred Wistow with the fifth annual Michael Mendelson Award. Founded in 2005, this award recognizes individuals who show outstanding commitment to the theatrical community. Past recipients include Robyn Goodman, Ethan Hawke, Ruth and Stephen Hendel, Wendy Ettinger and Derek McLane. BroadwayWorld was on hand and brings you photo coverage below.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: