Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Danny Gardner and the ladies of the Broadway by The Year Dance Troupe that includes-Emily Applebaum, Anna Backer, Ashley Bice, Bailey Callahan, Hannah Fairman, Kirsty Fuller, Ilana Gabriella, Erin Joy Grgan, Megan Kelly, Sarah Fagan Kunce, Lily Lewis, Yuriko Miyake, Melinda Moeller, Emilie Reer, Kelly Sheehan and Christine Sienicki

Photo Coverage: BROADWAY BY THE YEAR Celebrates its 20th Season with The Musicals of 2000-2004
The Town Hall presented Broadway By The Year: Volume 1: Broadway Musicals of 2000-2004 on Monday, February 24 at 8pm. Created, written, hosted and directed by Scott Siegel for The Town Hall, the evening launched Broadway By The YearΒ©'s 20th landmark season at The Town Hall (123 W. 43rd Street).

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: