Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Joan Ross Sorkin


Jim Kierstead, Claudia Zahn, W. David McCoy, Riki Kane Larimer, André De Shields Joan Ross Sorkin, Laurance Holzman, James Morgan, Evans Haile

Photo Flash: Take a Look Inside The York Theatre Company's 2019 Oscar Hammerstein Award Gala Honoring André De Shields
The York Theatre Company, dedicated to the development of new musicals and preserving musical gems from the past, recently honored Tony Award winner André De Shields (Hadestown) with the 2019 Oscar Hammerstein Award for Lifetime Achievement in Musical Theatre and producer Riki Kane Larimer (Cagney) with The York Theatre Company Founders' Award on Monday evening, November 11, 2019 at The Edison Ballroom (240 West 47th Street).

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: