Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Clarence Coo


Jiehae Park, Kareem Fahmy and Clarence Coo

Photo Coverage: Primary Stages Celebrates 35th Anniversary Gala
Just last night, Primary Stages held its 35th Anniversary Gala, honor ingPulitzer Prize nominee Theresa Rebeck (Downstairs, Bernhardt/Hamlet), and Tony Award-winning producers from the Primary Stages family Jamie deRoy (The Ferryman, Little Women), Dasha Epstein (Ain't Misbehavin', Exits and Entrances), Susan Rose (The Band's Visit, Sabina), and Cheryl Wiesenfeld (Ain't Too Proud, In the Continuum). 

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: