Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Alyce Finell


Eda Sorokoff & Alyce Finell, Director Mabel Mercer Foundation

Photos/Review: American Songbook Association Honors Sheldon Harnick With Lifetime Achievement Award
Last night, Sheldon Harnick received the Lifetime Achievement Award from the American Songbook Association! Performers included Kissy Simmons, Klea Blackhurst, Adam Heller, Danny Bacher, Samantha Massell, Melanie Moore, Alexandra Silber, Brad Oscar, Liz Callaway, Jeff Harnar & Alex Rybeck, Alan Schmuckler, Jeffrey Saver and Rhyn Mclemore Saver, Ed Dixon, Sidney Myer, Judy Kuhn, Robert Cuccioli, and Steven Skybell.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: