2019 Clarence Derwent Award winner Ephraim Sykes with Lia Chang, 2019 Richard Seff Award winner and 2019 Tony Award winner Andre De Shields and Lori Tan Chinn

Photo Flash: Andre De Shields Receives 2019 Richard Seff Award
Newly anointed Tony winner Andre De Shields capped off the theater award season by receiving the 2019 Richard Seff Award at Equity's Eastern Regional Board meeting on June 11th at Equity's office in New York.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: