Lena Gabrielle Headshot

Lena Gabrielle

Get Lena Gabrielle Email Alerts

Be the first to get news, photos, videos & more.


Music Director Lena Gabrielle, Laura Shubert (Sound Design) with members of the band that includes-Bryson Baumgarte, Robert Dapiaz, Joel Levy, Ethan Hack-Chabot, Peter Averso and Josh Endlich

From: Photo Coverage: The Cast of AIDA at The John W. Engeman Theater Celebrate Opening Night

The John W. Engeman Theater presents AIDA! Performances began on Thursday, May 9 and run through Sunday, June 23, 2019.

Date Taken: 2019-05-12

View More Pictures Of:




Recommended For You