Date of Death: April 04, 1999


LPTW Lucille Lortel Visionary Award recipients The Kilroys: Zakiyyah Alexander, Joy Meads, and Kelly Miller. Photo credit: Valerie Terranova

Photo Flash: Inside the 2019 Theatre Women Awards At The Sheen Center
On Monday, March 25th The League of Professional Theatre Women (Kelli Lynn Harrison & Catherine Porter, Co-Presidents) presented the 2019 Theatre Women Awards at The Sheen Center for Thought & Culture (18 Bleecker Street, New York, NY 10012).

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: