Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Stephanie La Rochelle


Robert Markus, Evan Buliung, Claire Rankin and Stephanie La Rochelle in DEAR EVAN HANSEN

Photo Flash: Get A First Look At The Toronto Production of DEAR EVAN HANSEN
BroadwayWorld has a first look at the Toronto company of DEAR EVAN HANSEN! The cast includes Robert Markus as 'Evan Hansen', Stephanie La Rochelle as 'Zoe Murphy', Jessica Sherman as 'Heidi Hansen', Claire Rankin as 'Cynthia Murphy', Evan Buliung as 'Larry Murphy', Sean Patrick Dolan as 'Connor Murphy', Alessandro Costantini as 'Jared Kleinman', and Shakura Dickson as 'Alana Beck', along with Zachary Noah Piser as the 'Evan' alternate and understudies Erin Breen, Malinda Carroll, Jay Davis, David Jeffery, Laura Mae Nason, Kaitlyn Santa Juana and Josh Strobl.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: