Ted Chapin, Laura Osnes and Fred Lassen

Photo Coverage: SDCF Honors Victoria Traube at Mr. Abbott Awards Gala
Stage Directors and Choreographers Foundation (SDCF), the not-for-profit foundation of Stage Directors and Choreographers Society (SDC), last night presented the 2019 'Mr. Abbott' Award Gala, hosted by SDC Member, and Tony Award winner David Hyde Pierce. In addition, SDC Member, 2015 'Mr. Abbott' Award recipient, and Tony Award winner James Lapine presented a special 'Mr. Abbott' Award to Victoria Traube. 

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: