Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Charlie Oh

Charlie Oh Headshot

Jay Julio, Charlie Oh, Jordan Tyson, Isabella Dawis, Chloe Seunghyen Kim, Emily Gardner Xu Hall, Jason Weisinger, Jeremy Smith, Lorenzo Wolff, Rachel Duddy

Photo Coverage: Julia Gytri, Avi Amon, Emily Gardner Xu Hall, Andy Roninson ane Ben Wexler Receive 2019 Jonathan Larson Grants
Just yesterday, the American Theatre Wing presented the 2019 Jonathan Larson Grants to Julia Gytri & Avi Amon (book, music and lyrics), Emily Gardner Xu Hall (book, music and lyrics), Andy Roninson (music and lyrics), and Ben Wexler (music and lyrics). Four prestigious grants of $10,000 each, as well as additional support in the form of residencies, concerts, and recording grants, totaling over $50,000, were presented at a private event at the WNYC Greene Space. 

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: