Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Eric Schaeffer, Nova Y. Payton, Tracy Lynn Olivera, Audra McDonald, Cynthia Erivo, Heidi Blickenstaff, Maggie Boland, and Norm Lewis

Photo Flash: Inside the Sondheim Award Gala Honoring Audra McDonald
On March 4, 2019, Audra McDonald received Signature's tenth Stephen Sondheim Award at a black-tie Gala Benefit at theEmbassy of Italy. The award, established in 2009 in honor of America's most influential musical theater writer and composer, benefits Signature's artistic, education and community programs.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: