Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Arri Lawton Simon


Composers Caleb Taylor Smith, Arri Lawton Simon, Julian Hornik, Janine McGuire, Amanda D’Archangelis, Madelyn Myers, Sami Horneff, Sarah Kaufman

Photo Flash: Inside NEO 13: A Concert Celebration Of Emerging Musical Theatre Writers
The York Theatre Company, dedicated to the development of new musicals and rediscovery of musical gems from the past, presented the 2019 installment of the celebrated concert series NEO, featuring works by new/emerging/outstanding musical theatre writersAmanda D'Archangelis & Sami Horneff, Julian Hornik, Janine McGuire & Arri Lawton Simon, and Madeline Myers. In addition to these six writers, this year's NEO of the Future program showcased two songs by writers who are currently undergraduate students: Sarah Kaufman, a senior at CAP21/Molloy College, and Caleb Smith, a junior at Penn State.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: