Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Kristin Chenoweth, Audra McDonald, John Stamos, Neil Meron, Elwood Hopkins, Marc Shaiman, Nia Vardalos, Harry Connick, Jr., Amber Riley, Robert Greenblatt, Megan Hilty, Renee Zellweger, Bernadette Peters

Photo Flash: Bernadette Peters, Kristin Chenoweth, and More Honor Craig Zadan and Neil Meron
The late, legendary producer Craig Zadan, and his producing partner, Neil Meron, were honored last night as the inaugural recipients of the Theatre for Life Award by the Educational Theatre Foundation (ETF) for the imaginative transformation of live theatre in film, television, and associated media.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: