Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Roxanna Hope


Ward Horton, Roxanna Hope Radja, Michael Hsu Rosen, Jack DiFalco

Photo Coverage: Broadway Comes Out to Celebrate Andrew Lloyd Webber at American Theatre Wing Gala!
Just last night, The American Theatre Wing celebrated 101 Years of supporting strong and fearless voices in the American Theatre with a tribute to Andrew Lloyd Webber's unrivaled body of work amassed over five decades. Performers included Tony Award winner and Emmy Award nominee Brandon Victor Dixon, Tony winner and Grammy Award nominee Heather Headley, Tony winner Katrina Lenk, Tony and Grammy nominee Norm Lewis, Webber muse Sierra Boggess, two-time Andrew Lloyd Webber Initiative recipient Sydney Lopes, and a mega-band that includes School of Rock alumni Evie Dolan, Ethan Khusidman, Raghav Mehrotra, and Brandon Niederauer.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: