Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Mark Edwards as �"Nick Massi,” Aaron De Jesus as �"Frankie Valli,” Cory Jeacoma as �"Bob Gaudio” and Sam Wolf as �"Tommy DeVito”

Photo Flash: Sam Wolf Joins the Cast of JERSEY BOYS
Jersey Boys is written by Marshall Brickman & Rick Elice, with music by Bob Gaudio, lyrics by Bob Crewe, directed by two-time Tony Award-winner Des McAnuff and choreographed by Sergio Trujillo. The production includes Music Supervision, Vocal/Dance Arrangements & Incidental Music by Ron Melrose and Orchestrations by Steve Orich.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: