Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

John Michael


: James David Larson (on bass), John Michael Presney as Carl Perkins, Zach Cossman (drums), Ari McKay Wilford as Elvis Presley, and Sky Seals as Johnny Cash

Photo Flash: Groove Along with Bucks County's MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET
Audiences are reveling in a recreation of one of music history's most famous jam sessions at Bucks County Playhouse's production of the Tony Award-winning musical 'Million Dollar Quartet.' The production which runs through September 15 is directed by original Broadway cast member Hunter Foster.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: