Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Tim Levy


Tim Levy, Denise Gough, Marianne Elliot, Susan Brown, Jordan Roth

Photo Coverage: New Dramatists Salute THE ICEMAN COMETH Star Denzel Washington
New Dramatists, Tony�® Honor recipient and the nation's premier playwright development laboratory, just honored Tony�®and Academy Award-winner Denzel Washington at its 69th Annual Spring Luncheon tribute. Washington, currently starring on Broadway in The Iceman Cometh, directed by George C. Wolfe, received New Dramatists' 2018 Distinguished Achievement Award. Tributes to Mr. Washington and performances were presented by three-time Grammy Award-winner Branford Marsalis with bassist Noah Jackson, Tony�®Award-winners George C. Wolfe and Stephen McKinley Henderson, Constanza Romero (August Wilson Estate), and Pulitzer Prize finalist and New Dramatists resident playwright Kristoffer Diaz (The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity).

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: