Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Victoria Bailey


Gregg Barnes, awardee Fritz Masten, awardee Travis Halsey, presenter Georgiann Regan, presenter Wendy Whelan, awardee Holly Hynes, presenter Douglas Wager, awardee Zach Brown, Tobin Theatre Arts Fund’s Mel Weingart, TDF’s Victoria Bailey and Stephen C

Photo Flash: TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards Honor Excellence in Costume Design
Friday night at the Edison Ballroom The 2018 TDF/Irene Sharaff were presented for excellence in theatrical costume design. These annual awards honor the designers and craftspeople who costume theatre and dance the world over. This year's awardees were coincidentally masters from the world of dance.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: