Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Jana Shea


Jana Shea, Phylicia Rashad, Brian Morelan

Photo Flash: The League Of Professional Theatre Women Honors Phylicia Rashad, Rohina Malik, and More
On Friday, March 16 The League of Professional Theatre Women (Kelli Lynn Harrison & Lisa Rothe, Co-Presidents) presented the 2018 Theatre Women Awards at The TimesCenter, hosted by Florencia Lozano. The League of Professional Theatre Women's annual Theatre Women Awards are the only awards dedicated to honoring the theatrical work of women and their contributions to the field, across all disciplines. Actress Phylicia Rashadwas the recipient of the LPTW's prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award; playwright Rohina Malik received the Lee Reynolds Award; director Emily Joy Weiner the Josephine Abady Award; Colt Coeur artistic director Adrienne Campbell-Holt the LPTW Lucille Lortel Award; drama critic Linda Winer received the LPTW Special Award; and sound designer Cricket S. Myers the Ruth Morley Award.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: