Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Ben Wexler, Monet Sabel, Jura Davis, Josh Bailey, Sophia Anne Caruso, Mark Sonnenblick, Mike Brun, Sydney Shepherd, Jordan Tyson, Chandler Rosenthal, Brennan Caldwell

Photo Coverage: American Theatre Wing Awards 2018 Jonathan Larson Grants!
The American Theatre Wing just presented the 2018 Jonathan Larson�® Grants recipients are Jay Adana (music and lyrics), Andrew R. Butler & Andrew Farmer (music, lyrics, and book), Emily Kaczmarek& Zoe Sarnak (music, lyrics, and book), and Mark Sonnenblick(music and lyrics). Four prestigious, unrestricted grants of $10,000 each, as well as additional support in the form of residencies, concerts, and recording grants, totaling over $48,000 were given at a private event at the WNYC Greene Space. 

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: