Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Alexandar Ekhardt, Charlie Alterman, Zoe Sarnak, Emily Kaczmarek, Marques Walls, Alon Bisk

Photo Coverage: American Theatre Wing Awards 2018 Jonathan Larson Grants!
The American Theatre Wing just presented the 2018 Jonathan Larson�® Grants recipients are Jay Adana (music and lyrics), Andrew R. Butler & Andrew Farmer (music, lyrics, and book), Emily Kaczmarek& Zoe Sarnak (music, lyrics, and book), and Mark Sonnenblick(music and lyrics). Four prestigious, unrestricted grants of $10,000 each, as well as additional support in the form of residencies, concerts, and recording grants, totaling over $48,000 were given at a private event at the WNYC Greene Space. 

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: