Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Shigeko Sara Suga


Leanne Cabrera, Shigeko Sara Suga, Claro de los Reyes, Tony Vo, Eric Elizaga, Scott Kitajima. Bottom (seated l to r): Dinh James Doan, Chris Doi

Photo Flash: First Look at Pan Asian Rep's NO-NO BOY
Asian Repertory Theatre (Tisa Chang, Artistic Producing Director), in tandem with "Day of Remembrance", opens its 41st season on themes of social justice and historic amnesia with the special return engagement of the acclaimed play NO-NO BOY by Ken Narasaki, based on the groundbreaking novel by John Okada. Directed by Ron Nakahara, the cast features Leanne Cabrera, Dinh James Doan, Chris Doi, Eric Elizaga, David Huynh, Scott Kitajima, Karen Tsen Lee,Claro de los Reyes, Shigeko Sara Suga, and Tony Vo. Now in performance for a limited engagement through February 18, 2018 at The Studio Theatre at Theatre Row (410 West 42nd Street). Opening Night is Sunday afternoon, February 11, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: