Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Christopher Nolan and Scott Feinberg

Photo Coverage: Santa Barbara International Film Festival Outstanding Directors of the Year Award
The Santa Barbara International Film Festival officially reached the midway point as Christopher Nolan (DUNKIRK), Jordan Peele (GET OUT), Paul Thomas Anderson (PHANTOM THREAD), Greta Gerwig (LADY BIRD), and Guillermo Del Toro (THE SHAPE OF WATER) were in town to receive the 2018 Outstanding Directors of the Year Award. The five Oscar�® nominated directors arrived at the Arlington Theatre to a crowd of screaming fans eager to catch a glimpse of some of their favorite filmmakers. 

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: