Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Jeffrey Saver


Mark S. Hoebee, Kim Sava, Cooper Grodin, Erin Mackey, Peyton Ella, Beth Leavel, Cassidy Pry, Christopher Sieber, JoAnn M. Hunter and Jeffrey Saver

Photo Coverage: Meet The Cast & Creative Team of ANNIE at Paper Mill Playhouse
It's the hard-knock life! Paper Mill Playhouse, recipient of the 2016 Regional Theatre Tony Award, presents the hit Broadway Tony Award-winning musical Annie, based on 'Little Orphan Annie,' with book by Thomas Meehan, music by Charles Strouse, and lyrics by Martin Charnin, directed by Paper Mill's Producing Artistic Director Mark S. Hoebee, with choreography by JoAnn M. Hunter and musical direction by Jeffrey Saver. BroadwayWorld met the company and you can check out photos below!

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: