Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Nathan Collins


Ken Ludwig, Nathan Collins, Nathan Tysen, Dominique Morisseau, Abbie Van Nostrand, Chris Miller and Bruce Lazarus

Photo Flash: Ken Ludwig, Dominique Morisseau and Chris Miller & Nathan Tysen Honored at 2nd Annual Samuel French Awards
Last night, the second annual Samuel French Awards honored Ken Ludwig (Lend me a Tenor, Crazy for You), Dominique Morisseau (Pipeline, Detroit 67), and the songwriting team of Chris Miller & Nathan Tysen (Tuck Everlasting, Burnt Part Boys) at a private event at the Time Hotel. BroadwayWorld has photos from the event below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: