Gender: Male


Lynne Meadow, Ruben Santiago-Hudson, Ray Athony Thomas, John Douglas Thompson, Constanza Romero Wilson, Harvy Blanks, Carra Patterson and Barry Grove

Photo Coverage: Go Inside the New York Drama Critics Circle Awards!
Just yesterday, the New York Drama Critics' Circle gathered to honor their 2017 award winners at Feinstein's/54 Below- Best Play: Oslo and Best Musical: The Band's Visit. The award for best play carries a cash prize of $2,500. The prize is made possible by a grant from the Lucille Lortel Foundation.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: