Jennifer Raiser, Emily Scott, Jaimie Mayer and Gabbi Rose

Photo Flash: Ed Harris, Taylor Mac and More Celebrate Magic Theatre's 50th Anniversary
Magic Theatre's 50th anniversary gala fundraiser was held on Friday, April 7, at the Minnesota Street Project and celebrated 50 years of artistic trailblazing by honoring the theatre's previous Artistic Directors (including founder John Lion and successors Harvey Seifter, Larry Eilenberg, Mame Hunt, Chris Smith and current Artistic Director Loretta Greco). Scroll down for photos!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: