Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Carrie Mae Weems


Alberta Arthurs, Janet L. Sarbaugh, Amir ElSaffar, Elizabeth LeCompte, A.M. Homes, Carrie Mae Weems, Jacqueline Elias

Photo Flash: The Wooster Group's Elizabeth LeCompte Receives 23rd Dorothy and Lillian Gish Prize
On Thursday, November 3, Elizabeth LeCompte, experimental theater and media pioneer, and founding member and director of the internationally acclaimed theater company The Wooster Group, was awarded the 23rd annual Dorothy and Lillian Gish Prize at a packed house at the Whitney Museum of American Art in New York City. Scroll down for photos!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: