Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Kate Wesler


CHICAGO Roxie Hart Walter Bobbie/ Ann Reinking Pippin Fastrada Diane Paulus/ Chet Walker (read complete bio)

Jacob ben Widmar, Jesse Carrey-Beaver, Emily Jeanne Phillips, Scott Cote, Kate Wesler, Michael Biren and Kelly Peterson

Photo Coverage: THE PRODUCERS Celebrates Opening Night at Paper Mill Playhouse
Paper Mill Playhouse, recipient of the 2016 Regional Theatre Tony Award, presents Mel Brooks' award-winning musical The Producers, directed by Don Stephenson and choreographed by Bill Burns. The Producers features music and lyrics by Mel Brooks, a book by Mel Brooks andThomas Meehan, and the original Broadway direction and choreography by Susan Stroman.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: