Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Ravi Roth


Liz Larsen, David Hein, Ravi Roth and Irene Sankoff

Photo Coverage: Luhrmann Opens NYMF 2010!
Last night, September 27, the 2010 New York Musical Theatre Festival celebrated its official opening night, hosted by Baz Lurhmann. Some of the many guests on hand to celebrate were Claire Danes ('Romeo + Juliet', 'The Hours'), Anthony Rapp (Rent), Daphne Rubin-Vega (Rent), Tamara Tunie (Law and Order: SVU), Kerry Butler (Xanadu), Liz Larsen (The Most Happy Fella), Liz McCartney (Taboo), Ann Harada (Avenue Q), Tom Hewitt (The Rocky Horror Show), Max Von Essen (Les Miserables), Curtis Holbrook (West Side Story), Chip Zien (Into the Woods), Diedre Goodwin (Chicago), and many more.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: