Daniel R. Tishman

Photo Coverage: Sarah Jessica Parker, Susan Stroman & More Celebrate the New 42nd Street
The New 42nd Street just hosted its annual Gala, celebrating 25 years, last night, April 11 at The New Victory Theater. The evening honored Douglas Durst, Bruce C. Ratner, Daniel R. Tishman, and Mortimer B. Zuckerman with the Marian Heiskell Award and President of The New 42nd Street, Cora Cahan, with the New Victory Arts Award. Jane and Michael Eisner served as Gala honorary chairs. BroadwayWorld brings you photos from the special night below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: