Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

David Bar Katz


Seth Herzog, Yul Vazquez, Michael Panes, David Bar Katz, Sam Rockwell and Josh Charles

Photo Flash: Clare Barron and Sarah DeLappe Receive American Playwriting Foundation's 2015 Relentless Awards
Last night, the American Playwriting Foundation, established to make annual grants to new American plays, awarded its two female winners The Relentless Award, the largest annual cash prize in American theater. Scroll down for photos from the event!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: