James Erickson, Meredith Lustig, Brooke Schlosser, Emily Iaquinta, Scott Coulter, Matt Steele, Brad Giovanine, Stephen Lukas, Paris Nix, Danielle Columbo, Jeff Raab, Jacob Smith, Jennie McGuiness and Frank Francisco

Photo Coverage: Town Hall Presents 2010 'Broadway's Rising Stars' Concert
Students from AMDA, CAP21, Julliard, Cincinnati Conservatory of Music, Carnegie Melon, Marymount and The New School made their Broadway debut on the stage of The Town Hall last night, July 19, at the 4th Annual Summer Broadway Festival, created, written and hosted by Scott Siegel for The Town Hall. This Broadway's Rising Stars program featured music and dance, coupled with witty insider tidbits, all performed by Broadway's finest rising talent from these leading theatrical institutions. BroadwayWorld was on hand and brings you photo coverage below.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: