Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Alastair Whatley, Holly Smith, Adam Best and Leon Ockenden

Photo Flash: New Rehearsal Images for the 2015 National Tour of FLARE PATH
The producers of the forthcoming UK tour of Terence Rattigan's FLARE PATH, directed by Justin Audibert, are delighted to announce the full cast, headed by the previously announced Leon Ockenden as Peter Kyle, Olivia Hallinan as Patricia Graham and Philip Franks as Squadron Leader Swanson.  Check out a first look at the new rehearsal images below!

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: