Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Melanie LaPatin


Melanie LaPatin & Lee Roy Reams

Photo Coverage: 2010 Astaire Awards Honors Jones, Ortega et al.
Amid an electrifying evening of dance by the greatest talents of Broadway and film, the 2010 Fred & Adele Astaire Award winners were announced at the 28th annual awards ceremony at the Gerald W. Lynch at John Jay College. The Douglas Watt Lifetime Achievement Award named for the late esteemed critic and co-founder of the Awards was presented to the legendary director and choreographer Kenny Ortega by Grammy winner Roberta Flack. Host for the evening was Ben Vereen.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: