Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Elasea Douglas


Chanon Johnson, Nicole Chantal, Sahr Ngaujah, Aimee Graham, Elasea Douglas and Hettie Barnhill

Photo Coverage: 2010 Village Voice Obie Awards
The 55th Annual Village Voice OBIE Awards were presented on Monday, May 17, 2010, at a ceremony held at Webster Hall in Manhattan. Co-hosted by Michael Cerveris and former OBIE winner Anika Noni Rose, the awards were presented by J. Smith Cameron, Marin Ireland, Linda Lavin, Hamish Linklater, Michael Shannon, and Jennifer Westfeldt. BroadwayWorld was on hand to celebrate and brings you complete photo coverage below.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: