Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Brian Stokes Mitchell, Cady Huffman, Randie Levine-Miller, Robert Blume and Lauren Class Schneider

Photo Coverage: Huffman and Stokes Mitchell Announce 2010 Drama Desk Nominees
This morning, May 3, Broadway vets Cady Huffman and Brian Stokes Mitchell announced the nominees for the 2010 Drama Desk Awards. BroadwayWorld was on hand for the announcement ceremony. The 55th Annual Drama Desk Awards ceremony will take place on Sunday, May 23, 2010 at the F.H. LaGuardia Concert Hall at Lincoln Center. Former Drama Desk Award winner Patti LuPone will host the awards ceremony.

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: